You Little Shit

Dear little shit
-Scratch that-
You little shit.

You make me sick
With your actions,
You are a tick
Sucking up my joy.

You suck so much
I can’t stand it
Even when society
Demands it
I want to throw you out
Like a useless toy.

You little shit
I have figured you out
You look out for none
But your own.
You are toxic
I can’t help it
Even when society
Demands it,
I want to chuck you
Like a stone.

I want to throw you
Into the river
Deep, deep into the river
So deep
That you will
Be the rivers to keep.
Good riddance.

Leave a Reply

